ChiKuu

電子郵件信箱   密碼  

選擇言語:  |  忘記密碼?  我要註冊

透過嘰咕網站ChiKuu.com
從國外明星的推特中輕鬆學習英文吧!

ChiKuu.com嘰咕網站提供了最新的好萊塢電影明星、歌手、運動明星的推特文章中文翻譯以及詳細解說,讓你達到「自然而然輕鬆學習英文」的效果。透過嘰咕網站,您能夠第一時間獲得國外最發燒、搶先的新資訊與話題,並從中學習了解中西文化差異。如果是想提升英文能力的朋友,不妨透過「挑戰翻譯」的功能來嘗試翻譯國外明星最新的推特文章。另外也可以透過「回信給明星」功能發送訊息給喜歡的國外明星喔!

chikuu bird

現在開始關注您喜愛的明星!
不要猶豫,現在就立刻註冊吧!

嘰咕動態

Miranda Kerr 米蘭達 寇兒

I’m so excited to share with you my new KORA Organics Noni Glow Collection. I’ve been working on the ne...

第一手消息

米蘭達寇兒從創立自己的有機保養品品牌開始,就不斷的投入很多心思去鑽研和學習新知,還取得Health Coach的證照。她平時就經常向大家宣導如何將健康的有機產品融入到自己的日常生活裡,而她創立此品牌的精神也是在此。

Richard Branson 李察 布蘭遜

Proud of this very important @virgingalactic milestone: https://virg.in/452

第一手消息

李察布蘭遜所創立的維珍集團的品牌營業非常廣泛,其中便有太空旅遊部門「維珍銀河」!近日在加州莫哈韋沙漠進行測試太空船VSS Unity,首次使用羽毛飄降法成功飛行,據說預計2018年底之前,太空船便能載客營運囉!

Tom Cruise 湯姆 克魯斯

On June 9, #TheMummy will be awoken. Check out the new trailer. https://t.co/GFxkVF8oT1

第一手消息

好萊塢超級巨星湯姆・克魯斯的最新電影『神鬼傳奇(The Mummy)』即將於下個月上映!為新電影做宣傳,預計5月25日與同片女星及導演一同出席台灣首映會,現身美麗華大直影城喔!

Avril Lavigne 艾薇兒 拉維尼

Day off from studio sessions. California vibes 🌴 https://t.co/PVYqwQnf5o

第一手消息

在去年年底宣布回歸歌壇的艾薇兒,正為了今年能順利推出最新專輯努力創作寫歌中。從年初開始,她都待在加州的錄音室馬不停蹄的進行錄音。她也常在她的SNS上分享她專輯製作的最新進度給粉絲們知道。

Harry Styles 哈利 斯泰爾

I'm very happy to be on the cover of a @RollingStone magazine. Thank you for having me. Thank you CC. H htt...

第一手消息

英國男孩團體一世代在2015年經歷贊恩馬利克退團後,主唱哈利在單飛不解散的原則下隔年與哥倫比亞唱片簽個人唱片約,並將於下個月推出他個人的專輯。

Coldplay 酷玩樂團

Here are the times for tonight & tomorrow's #ColdplayTaipei shows (the band's first ever in Taiwan!). F...

第一手消息

英國天團酷玩樂團第一次造訪台灣,並連續兩天在桃園高鐵站前廣場開唱。帶來多首膾炙人口的經典歌曲,還為了台灣特別製作一首Taiwan song給現場的粉絲,兩場演出就吸引近8萬名觀眾朝聖。

Alicia Keys 艾莉西亞 凱斯

Crazy that women are STILL paid on average 20% LESS than men! Let's stand together & speak up to close the ...

第一手消息

艾莉西亞凱斯很常為女性發聲,為男女平等盡一份心力。像去年就宣布過做自己的素顏主義,而今年也曾參加全美各大城市所舉行的女性大遊行(Women’s March)的示威。
dummy
dummy
dummy
dummy
dummy
dummy
image

所有明星嘰咕

查看更多
image





最新嘰咕

Alyssa Milano

5/19 08:32 PST (5/19 23:32 CST)

Alyssa Milano 艾莉莎・米蘭諾

Yessss.... I love you, @RepTedLieu. https://t.co/mEKvIrEL3c

Paris Hilton

5/19 08:09 PST (5/19 23:09 CST)

Paris Hilton 派瑞絲・希爾頓

Back when I was 13 in #Vegas & decided to go an to exotic pet store to buy a ferret & name her #FerretFawcett. https://t.co/TyLusPQAx4

Donald J. Trump

5/19 07:24 PST (5/19 22:24 CST)

Donald J. Trump 唐納・約翰・川普

Getting ready for my big foreign trip. Will be strongly protecting American interests - that's what I like to do!

Hugh Jackman

5/19 04:27 PST (5/19 19:27 CST)

Hugh Jackman 休・傑克曼

Dropped my phone (again) and ... this shot happened. #allbehappy https://t.co/7eZt8FRUL2

Ellen DeGeneres

5/19 03:21 PST (5/19 18:21 CST)

Ellen DeGeneres 艾倫・狄珍妮

Someone's asleep on the job. https://t.co/Wcpyaq0mjh

Harry Styles

5/19 01:04 PST (5/19 16:04 CST)

Harry Styles 哈利・斯泰爾

Thank you @JKCorden @benwinston and everyone at @latelateshow for having us all week. I had a very interesting time. Love you forever. H

Paris Hilton

5/18 17:55 PST (5/19 08:55 CST)

Paris Hilton 派瑞絲・希爾頓

When you're 16 walking into the club with your fake ID. ⚡️💃🏼🎶👱🏼‍♀️ #TeenParis https://t.co/4QpvT6BDzk

Katy Perry

5/16 15:35 PST (5/17 06:35 CST)

Katy Perry 凱蒂・佩芮

LETS FIND SOME DIAMONDS TO BE HONEY 👏🏻💎✨ https://t.co/z7TIF0Sbps

Avril Lavigne

5/16 13:16 PST (5/17 04:16 CST)

Avril Lavigne 艾薇兒・拉維尼

Beginning production this week for the album. Wahoo. Pouring my heart & soul into writing these new songs for you guys. Can't wait !!!! https://t.co/rnjBPl3y00

Jessica Alba

5/16 09:30 PST (5/17 00:30 CST)

Jessica Alba 潔西卡・艾芭

Hey yo! Would you switch to a meatless burger if it tasted like real meat? Ummm -yes pls! And it's better for 🌎 https://t.co/Kjeh7U6kak

更多
  • facebook