ChiKuu

メールアドレス   パスワード  

言語選択:  |  パスワードをお忘れの場合  新規登録

海外スターから楽しく英語を学びましょう!

ChiKuu.comは、「楽しみながら気軽に英語を身につける」をモットーに、海外で活躍する人気映画スター、アーティスト、スポーツ選手、実業家のつぶやきを日本語訳と分かりやすい解説付きでお届けします。最新のスラングや日米文化の違いを学びながら、スターの耳寄りな情報をゲットして下さい。英語のスキルアップを目指している方は、ぜひ「翻訳チャレンジモード」で海外スターのツイート翻訳にチャレンジして下さい。「スターに返信機能」で海外スターに直接メッセージを送ることもできます!

chikuu bird

海外スターを今すぐフォローしよう!
登録は無料です。

チークーセレブの最新情報

Coldplay コールドプレイ

Security! There appears to be an elephant onstage.... (This guy queued up in the pouring rain all day in co...

ボーナス情報

2015年に円満離婚が成立後、子育てパートナー宣言をしたクリスとグウィネス・パルトロー。カンヌのヨットで一家で過ごす姿がパパラッチされています。 http://dailym.ai/2t3tuUK

Lady Gaga レディー ガガ

Nothing more beautiful than these moments w my fans on stage ❤ https://t.co/CsBM1asF0k

ボーナス情報

職場恋愛成就。ガガの新恋人は、エージェント、クリスチャン・カリーノ。今年2月ごろから交際中なんだとか。 http://bit.ly/2sBJbiJ #Chikuu

Alyssa Milano アリッサ ミラノ

Wrong. Everyone LOVES when you use social media. It's submitted as evidence. Keep tweeting! https://t.co/vC...

ボーナス情報

アリッサが前マネージャーに約11億円の損害賠償を請求。彼はアリッサのサインをねつ造して着服したり、彼女の確定申告や給与その他の支払を遅延したためアリッサの信用が失墜、何億円もの負債を抱えるに至ったそう。

LeBron James レブロン ジェームズ

I take that back. I will watch the rest cause i won't cheat the kids but this is crazy!

ボーナス情報

バスケのコートで10歳児相手にダンクをかますレブロン。父の日の6月18日に、次男ブライス君の誕生日会での一幕。子供相手でも決して容赦しないキングレブロンでした。http://dailym.ai/2sJld7s

Pink ピンク

These two make my world go round. Thanks for giving me my favorite title you little nuggets of awesomeness....

ボーナス情報

【可愛すぎ警報】ピンクがインスタグラムにアップした5カ月の長男ジェイミソン・ムーンくんの写真はこちら。 http://bit.ly/2soBIFR

Kei Nishikori 錦織 圭

Talking with Shuzo on WOWOW. Always great to see Shuzo. http://bit.ly/2qRQjdr

ボーナス情報

パリのホテル、プリンスドガル内「ラ・セーヌ」は 錦織圭選手も絶賛のミシュラン ・レストラン 。実力派女性セレブシェフ、ステファニー・ル・ケレックが総料理長を務めます。http://bit.ly/2s21mjw

Harry Styles ハリー スタイルズ

Thank you @JKCorden @benwinston and everyone at @latelateshow for having us all week. I had a very interest...

ボーナス情報

6月8日に発したツイートでハリーは、10月5日に大阪、12月5日に東京でソロコンサートを行うと発表しています。http://bit.ly/2rQ15xP
dummy
dummy
dummy
dummy
dummy
dummy
image

チークーの海外スター

もっと見る
image





最新のチークー

Kim Kardashian West

6/25 18:00 PST (6/26 10:00 JST)

Kim Kardashian West キム・カーダシアン・ウエスト

Wait the other name on her list is Sushi! I forgot that one. I will make a poll

Coldplay

6/25 14:29 PST (6/26 06:29 JST)

Coldplay コールドプレイ

Security! There appears to be an elephant onstage.... (This guy queued up in the pouring rain all day in costume!) https://t.co/9DaRMSujjM

Kim Kardashian West

6/25 10:24 PST (6/26 02:24 JST)

Kim Kardashian West キム・カーダシアン・ウエスト

So still no name for North's puppy. This is what she came up with so far... Peachy Pop (peaches for short), Baby Jesus, Cutie Pie, & Goldie

Bill Gates

6/25 09:00 PST (6/26 01:00 JST)

Bill Gates ビル・ゲイツ

These creators are supporting the fight against global poverty-I hope you’ll be as inspired as I am by these videos: https://t.co/VT6xQthV7Y

Justin Timberlake

6/24 11:11 PST (6/25 03:11 JST)

Justin Timberlake ジャスティン・ティンバーレイク

When you're the only Dad at the mid-morning play-class, if you stay any longer than 20 minutes... THIS IS YOUR FATE. https://t.co/2EqSilkrLI

Jackie Chan

6/24 08:22 PST (6/25 00:22 JST)

Jackie Chan ジャッキー・チェン

When I work, I do it from my heart. And in my heart, I want to bring love to the world. When I travel around the world, I bring all my love... I hope you can feel it too. https://t.co/VVV2IXNanC

Hugh Jackman

6/24 04:45 PST (6/24 20:45 JST)

Hugh Jackman ヒュー・ジャックマン

breakfast of champions https://t.co/EUx8IapMim

Paris Hilton

6/23 15:17 PST (6/24 07:17 JST)

Paris Hilton パリス・ヒルトン

Back when I was a teen, these were my favorite jeans & top. 💕👸🏼💕 Happy #NationalPinkDay 💖 https://t.co/nBTjaZpY3c

Donald J. Trump

6/23 12:56 PST (6/24 04:56 JST)

Donald J. Trump ドナルド・J・トランプ

Today, it was a tremendous honor for me to sign the #VAaccountability Act into law, delivering my campaign promise to our #AmericanHeroes! https://t.co/G0k8nFWqNj

Britney Spears

6/23 12:10 PST (6/24 04:10 JST)

Britney Spears ブリトニー・スピアーズ

These fans made my day!!!!! https://t.co/Um3aAwXjAE

さらに表示する
  • facebook
  • twitter