ChiKuu

メールアドレス   パスワード  

言語選択:  |  パスワードをお忘れの場合  新規登録

海外スターから楽しく英語を学びましょう!

ChiKuu.comは、「楽しみながら気軽に英語を身につける」をモットーに、海外で活躍する人気映画スター、アーティスト、スポーツ選手、実業家のつぶやきを日本語訳と分かりやすい解説付きでお届けします。最新のスラングや日米文化の違いを学びながら、スターの耳寄りな情報をゲットして下さい。英語のスキルアップを目指している方は、ぜひ「翻訳チャレンジモード」で海外スターのツイート翻訳にチャレンジして下さい。「スターに返信機能」で海外スターに直接メッセージを送ることもできます!

chikuu bird

海外スターを今すぐフォローしよう!
登録は無料です。

チークーセレブの最新情報

Robert Downey Jr. ロバート ダウニー Jr.

Raise your hand if you're ready for the bunny... #HappyEaster https://t.co/k6gVNQtnKM

ボーナス情報

日本で8月11日に公開!ロバート・ダウニー・ジュニア出演、『スパイダーマン/ホームカミング』の最新英語予告編はこちら: http://bit.ly/2rmtzC8

Hugh Jackman ヒュー ジャックマン

See you soon Japan! @mang0ld @20thcenturyfox @WolverineMovie #youknowwhoyouare https://t.co/WTQCzw0gIb

ボーナス情報

ギンザ・シックスを訪れたヒュー・ジャックマン。リビングウォール中央通り側吹き抜けに展示されている滝を描いた映像アートの前の一枚。キャプションは「Peace」。 https://t.co/mjw8wCAfbg

Rihanna リアーナ

Spring collection is here!!! Get this season's must-have socks now at https://t.co/NwE9jlLQHI #RihannaXSta...

ボーナス情報

リアーナ のスピーチ。「人生、一期一会。だから、見返りを求めずに、他人を一人、サポートする。それが人類愛。隣の人、近所の人、自分にできるやり方で、手を差し伸べよう」http://bit.ly/2q7qDsB

Backstreet Boys バックストリート ボーイズ

Life's good under the confetti!! #BSBVegas 📷: @Dr_Dude https://t.co/4vlzSrPo75

ボーナス情報

5月17日フロリダ州で、ニックの父ロバート・カーター氏(65)の死亡が確認されました。詳細は明らかにされていません。 http://bit.ly/2qSHCza http://bit.ly/2rrYrOt

Katy Perry ケイティ ペリー

Might have to go to the dr tomorrow and have sprinkles pulled out of my ear holes. Will update you tomorrow...

ボーナス情報

ケイティの新アルバム『Witness』が6月9日に発売!9月に皮切りとなる同アルバムのコンサート・チケットは売上1枚につき1ドルが青少年支援チャリティに寄付されるそう。 http://bit.ly/2rg0BDg

Paris Hilton パリス ヒルトン

Just found this pic of me when I was 13, trying to be sexy doing a Valentine's shoot with my sis. 😹 #Tee...

ボーナス情報

熱愛中の恋人、クリス・ジルカの32歳の誕生日に、サプライズ・パーティを催したパリス。ケイティ・ペリーやイギー・アザリアなど大物セレブが駆けつけました。 http://usm.ag/2qoXKqI

Bruno Mars ブルーノ マーズ

If no ones gonna say it, then I'm gonna say it! Hooligans we out here killin the charts!… https://t.co/pu...

ボーナス情報

2017年BETアワードのノミネーションの数は1位が7部門でビヨンセ、2位が5部門でブルーノがトップ。授賞式は6月25日、ロサンゼルスのマイクロソフトシアターで開催されます。
dummy
dummy
dummy
dummy
dummy
dummy
image

チークーの海外スター

もっと見る
image





最新のチークー

Hugh Jackman

5/25 12:46 PST (5/26 04:46 JST)

Hugh Jackman ヒュー・ジャックマン

Thank you for the gorgeous "Wolverine" roses from Fukuyama. https://t.co/nyA870mWKN

Paris Hilton

5/25 10:25 PST (5/26 02:25 JST)

Paris Hilton パリス・ヒルトン

Backstage at the #PhilippPlein show with my love & @JMeeksOfficial. 💥 #PleinSquad 👊🏼 https://t.co/TCmyHeS9Bp

Jackie Chan

5/25 08:38 PST (5/26 00:38 JST)

Jackie Chan ジャッキー・チェン

Just a simple act of caring... creates an endless ripple... http://bit.ly/2qrch1z

Serena Williams

5/25 06:50 PST (5/25 22:50 JST)

Serena Williams セリーナ・ウィリアムズ

Yesterday's board meeting really went well. I am beyond excited to be official in Silicon Valley and be a part of the SurveyMonkey Board. Thanks to Zander, @sherylsandberg and everyone at SurveyMonkey. Diversity. New ideas. Challenge ourselves to be the best. #embracetheanswerhttps://t.co/EUvtp4uiCA

Hugh Jackman

5/25 06:07 PST (5/25 22:07 JST)

Hugh Jackman ヒュー・ジャックマン

Check off my bucket list. SUMO CHAMPIONSHIP. Incredible tradition, ritual and pageantry. #TOKYO https://t.co/bjv1hPpGjj

Mariah Carey

5/24 22:14 PST (5/25 14:14 JST)

Mariah Carey マライア・キャリー

Devastated to learn that one of the victims in Manchester was part of the #Lambily. RIP Martyn Hett. We will cherish your memory forever. His family and all the families affected are in my thoughts and prayers. MC 💔❤ https://t.co/Nzbhb4Bi47

Katy Perry

5/24 13:16 PST (5/25 05:16 JST)

Katy Perry ケイティ・ペリー

My katycats if u ❤️me & represent the fandom pls know I only want to operate with kindness. Pls be kind to every1, even when it's difficult.

Kim Kardashian West

5/24 10:32 PST (5/25 02:32 JST)

Kim Kardashian West キム・カーダシアン・ウエスト

3 down, a lifetime to go...❤️ https://t.co/xFcR4Hnv9K

Richard Branson

5/24 09:30 PST (5/25 01:30 JST)

Richard Branson リチャード・ブランソン

I love keeping on the move, but even for me this was one busy day https://t.co/2DaTPvR9rU https://t.co/Vb5tWBa70k

Takuma Sato

5/24 08:26 PST (5/25 00:26 JST)

Takuma Sato 佐藤 琢磨

That was awesome cheering! Thank you everyone!! We had a great fun @WilliamPenn49 https://t.co/gu3GZ7UNoH

さらに表示する
  • facebook
  • twitter